Management 
Donald Gnuse
Chairman
Lewistown
573-215-2283

gnuse.don@usb1.com



Bryan Bradley
Vice President / Chief Financial Officer
Lewistown
573-215-2283

bradley.bryan@usb1.com


Patty McCracken
Assistant Cashier / Loans
Lewistown
573-215-2283


mccracken.patty@usb1.com



Carla Mauck
Auditor
Lewistown
573-215-2283


mauck.carla@usb1.com

Loan Officers

Craig Miller
Senior Vice President
Edina
660-397-2408


miller.craig@usb1.com


Brett Hamlin
Loan Officer
Edina
660-397-2408


hamlin.brett@usb1.com



Charles Gnuse
President & CEO
Lewistown
573-215-2283


gnuse.chuck@usb1.com


Beverly Roberts
Vice President / Cashier
Lewistown
573-215-2283


roberts.bev@usb1.com


Marilyn Simmons
Assistant Cashier / Bookkeeping
Lewistown
573-215-2283

simmons.marilyn@usb1.com













Luke Rothweiler
Vice President
Ewing
573-209-3223


rothweiler.luke@usb1.com




Randy Trenhaile
Senior Vice President / Lending
Lewistown
573-215-2283

trenhaile.randy@usb1.com


Kathy Hinkle
Human Resources
Lewistown
573-215-2283


hinkle.kathy@usb1.com


Russ Tate
Network Administrator
Lewistown
573-215-2283


tate.russell@usb1.com














Curt Meany
Assistant Vice President
Edina
660-397-2408
NMLS#719239

meany.curt@usb1.com
Staff Resources